Grimm Green

Spread the love

Federal vape news should pick up soon: Arguments begin Monday for the Triton case, & judges will determine if FDA acted arbitrarily and capriciously in evaluating the company's marketing apps. Califf awaits confirmation to be FDA head. Zeller to retire as CTP director in April.

But I thought it was vaping? @DepressionStick anyone?

https://www.psypost.org/2022/01/teens-who-are-addicted-to-tiktok-experience-worse-depression-and-anxiety-and-in-turn-reduced-working-memory-capacity-62416

@GrimmGreen Quick links for awesome harm reduction people to follow that we mentioned on today's stream:
@RyanMarino @clairezagorski @ZachWritesStuff @DrugPolicyOrg @DrugPolicyAct @MyHarmReduction

It's a TBN day today! 3:30pm PST | 5:30pm CST | 6:30pm EST | @DanielleTHR and I would LOVE to see you there!!

https://youtu.be/cI_IzpmHa30

My next installation of “Cult of” is going to be “Cult of big tobacco” and it’s going to focus on the demonization of the vape industry! #vapefam DM me, contact me via my website (in bio) or rely to this tweet!

Load More...